miércoles, 29 de junio de 2016

Lee Ritenour - A Twist of Marley (2001)

01. Exodus
02. I Shot the Sheriff
03. Get Up Stand Up
04. No Woman No Cry
05. Is This Love
06. Redemption Song
07. Jamming
08. Waiting in Vain
09. Turn Your Lights Down Low
10. So Much Trouble
11. Could You Be Loved
12. Stir It Up
13. Get Up Stand Up

Lee Ritenour (Guitar); Gerald Albright (Alto Saxophone); Marc Antoine (Acoustic Guitar); Patti Austin (Vocal); Dave Grusin (Piano); Richard Bona (Percussion, Vocal); Michael Brecker (Tenor Saxophone); Rick Braun (Trumpet); Jonathan Butler (Vocal, Guitar); Melvin Davis (Digz Vocal); Will Downing (Vocal); Sonny Emory (Drums); Lisa Fischer (Vocals); Jerry Hey (Trumpet, Flugelhorn); Dan Higgins (Flute, Tenor Saxophone); Will Kennedy (Drums); Kate Markowitz (Background Vocals); Phil Perry (Vocal); Maxi Priest (Vocal); Bill Reichenbach (Trombone); Jochem Van der Saag (Bass, Synthesizer, Vocal, Programming, Keyboards); Steve Tavaglione (Soprano Saxophone, EWI); Carmen Twillie (Background Vocals); Larry Williams (Synthesizer).


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario