viernes, 22 de julio de 2016

Dean Brown - Here (2001)

01. Take This!   
02. Gemini   
03. Back In the Day   
04. Seven Groove Interlude   
05. Tell It (Like It Is)   
06. Big Foot   
07. Clave Groove   
08. Billy Groove Interlude   
09. Believe Me   
10. Solid   
11. Baby You're a Rich Man   
12. Just For Kicks   
13. Seven Groove Interlude   
14. Battle's Over, The (For Jaco)

Dean Brown (vocals, keyboards, acoustic & electric guitars, bass); Katreese Barnes, Jerry Barnes (vocals); Andy Snitzer, David Sanborn (alto saxophone); Bill Evans, Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone); Tony Kadleck, Randy Brecker (trumpet); Michael Davis (trombone); George Whitty (piano); Deron Johnson (Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond B-3 organ); Ricky Peterson (Hammond B-3 organ); Bernard Wright, George Duke, Gerry Etkins (keyboards); James Genus, Christian McBride (acoustic bass); Richard Patterson, Marcus Miller, Schuyler Deale (electric bass); Michael Bland, Billy Cobham, Juju House, Rocky Bryant (drums); Don Alias (congas, batas, shaker, clave, bells); Danny Sadownick (cognas, percussion, clave); Jason Miles (programming, loops).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario