martes, 26 de julio de 2016

Greg Manning - The Calling (2010)

01. Groovin'
02. Nick Of Time
03. The Calling
04. Yeke Yeke Yo
05. After The Rain
06. It's Me
07. Shine A Light
08. Mountain View
09. Wayman
10. Tribal Sphere
11. Coming & Going
12. The Prayer
13. Sunday Morning
14. Home
Greg Manning
(Keyboards, Piano, Programming, Shakers, Cymbals, Vocals); Mindi Abair (Alto & Soprano Saxophones); Jimmi Reid (Alto Saxophone); Tom Evans (Tenor Saxophone); Kirk Whalum (Tenor Saxophone); Terry Wollman (Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Hand Claps); Keb' Mo' (Acoustic Guitar); Fred Clark (Electric Guitar); Andre Berry (Bass); Hussain Jiffry (Electric Bass); Jamey Tate (Drums); Kevin Moore II (Drums, Percussion Programming); Munyungo Jackson (Percussion); Jan Stevens (Bongos, Hand Claps); Patrick Bettison (Chromatic Harmonica); Dawn Norfleet, Tiffany Smith (Vocals).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario