domingo, 24 de julio de 2016

Kirk Whalum - Hymns in the Garden (2001)

01. I Will Trust in the Lord
02. Jesus Paid It All
03. Christ Is All
04. Precious Lord Take My Hand
05. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
06. My Faith Looks Up to Thee
07. Jesus Is All the World to Me
08. Fairest Lord Jesus
09. Softly and Tenderly
10. I Must Tell Jesus
11. He's Sweet I Know/He Knows How Much You Can Bear
12. I Want Jesus to Walk With Me
13. In the Garden

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario