domingo, 24 de julio de 2016

Kirk Whalum & Takano Miyamoto - Promises Made (2008)

01. Stand by Me  
02. Bridge Over Troubled Water 
03. I Wish I Knew (How It Feels to Be Free)  
04. Day in the Life  
05. Fool on the Hill  
06. People Get Ready 
07. Eleanor Rigby  
08. I'll Take You There  
09. Change Is Gonna Come  
10. War  Listen
11. What's Going On

Kirk Whalum (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Kevin Whalum (vocals, background vocals); Paige Lackey Martin, JIVA Singers, Alex Lattimore, Chanda McKnight, Lizz Wright (vocals); Kevin Turner, Earl Klugh, Kevin Turner (guitar); Junko Takeo (koto); Takana Miyamoto (melodica, piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Kenton Bostick (alto saxophone, drums); Darryl Reeves (alto saxophone); David Sanchez , Jorga Mesfin, Kenneth Whalum, Kebbi Williams (tenor saxophone); Alex Lowe (baritone saxophone); Dallas Smith & the Boys From Shiloh, Marcus Printup, Russell Gunn (trumpet); Mausiki Scales (Fender Rhodes piano, percussion); George Duke (Fender Rhodes piano); Ralph Lofton (Hammond b-3 organ); Chris Kent, Zack Pride (bass instrument); Terreon Gully (drums, drum, tambourine); J.D. Blair (drums, drum, percussion); Chris Burroughs (drums); Adebisi Adeleke (talking drum); Juan Carlos Santos, Rafael Pereira (percussion); Joey Kibble, Mark Kibble (background vocals).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario