domingo, 10 de julio de 2016

Mike Stern - Who Let The Cats Out? (2006)

01. Tumble Home
02. KT
03. Good Question
04. Language
05. We're With You
06. Leni Goes Shopping
07. Roll With It
08. Texas
09. Who Let the Cats Out?
10. All You Need
11. Blue Runway

Mike Stern (guitar), Dave Weckl (drums), Jim Beard (keyboards/producer), Anthony Jackson (bass), Richard Bona (bass), Victor Wooten (bass), Bob Franceschini (sax), along with newcomers Kim Thompson (drums) and Meshell Ndegeocello (bass).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario