martes, 16 de agosto de 2016

Keiko Matsui - Full Moon And The Shrine (1998)

01. Night Hawk's Dream
02. Steps in the Night
03. Bonfire in the Piano
04. Southern Crossings
05. Legend of the Trees
06. Full Moon and the Shrine
07. Spirit at the Corner
08. Toward the Sunrise
09. Forever, Forever
10. Meadow

Keiko Matsui (Keyboards, Piano); Derek Nakamoto (Bass, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Synthesizer); Molly Pasutti (Vocals); Bernie Dresel (Drums, Percussion); John Patitucci, Marcus Miller, Abraham Laboriel Sr. (Bass Samples); Paul Taylor (Sax Alto, Soprano).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario