domingo, 18 de septiembre de 2016

The Gadd Gang - Here & Now (1988)

01. I Can't Turn You Loose
02. My Girl/Them Changes
03. Soul Serenade
04. A Whiter Shade of Pale
05. Tippin'
06. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
07. Che Ore So'
08. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
09. America the Beautiful

Steve Gadd (Drums, congas, percussion); Ronnie Cuber (Baritone saxophone); Cornell Dupree (Guitar); Eddie Gomez (Bass); Richard Tee (Steinway piano, Rhodes piano, Hammond B-3 organ, DX-7); Alan Rubin, Jon Faddis (Trumpet), Dave Bergeron (Trombone); George Young, Lou Marini (Tenor saxophones); Ronnie Cuber (Baritone saxophone).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario