martes, 4 de octubre de 2016

Art Mapa & Art Munar - The Art of Praise (1993)

01. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
02. If You Want Joy
03. O Jesus I Have Promised    
04. My Jesus, I Love Three   
05. Party Cloudy   
06. His Sheep Am I   
07. More Love To Three   
08. A New Day   
09. Go,Tell It On The Mountain   
10. With The All My Heart

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario