viernes, 21 de octubre de 2016

Diana Krall - From This Moment On (2006)

01. It could happen to you
02. Isn't this a lovely day
03. How insensitive
04. Exactly like you
05. From this moment on
06. I was doing alright
07. Little girl blue
08. Day in day out
09. Willow weep from me
10. Come dance with me
11. It was a beautiful day in August
12. The boulevard of broken dreams

Diana Krall (Piano, vocals); Anthony Wilson (Guitar); John Clayton (Bass); Jeff Hamilton (Drums); Tamir Hendelman (Piano); Gerald Clayton (Piano); The Clayton/Hamilton Jazz Orchestra.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario