jueves, 27 de octubre de 2016

Nicholas Payton & Sonic Trance - Live In New York (2004)

01. Intro
02. Seance
03. Fela
04. Cannabis Leaf Rag
05. Concentric Circles
06. Go Round
07. Blu Hays
08. Two Mexicans On The Wall
09. I'm Trying To Swing As Little As Possible
10. Stardust
11. Silence

Nicholas Payton (Trumpet); Tim Warfield (Saxophone); Scott Kinsey (Piano, Keyboards); Vicente Archer (Bass); Adonis Rose (Drums); Daniel Sadownick (Percussion).


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario