martes, 29 de noviembre de 2016

Jeff Richman & Wayne Johnson - Apache (1999)

01. Apache   
02. Keeping the Dream Alive   
03. When Sonny Came Home   
04. Let This Be the One   
05. Little Star   
06. Kite Music   
07. Snake Eyes   
08. Distance   
09. I Can't Make You Love Me   
10. Tumbling   
11. Himalaya   
12. Apache (Long Version)

Jeff Richman (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Wayne Johnson (acoustic guitar, steel guitar); Joe Pusateri (percussion).

2 comentarios:

  1. Thank you very much for Jeff Richman retrospective ,some albums I have but some albums I never heard before.Thanks again!