sábado, 19 de noviembre de 2016

Tommy Emmanuel - The Journey Continues (1993)

01. Don't Argue
02. Since We Met
03. The Hunt
04. Michelle
05. Day Tripper / Lady Madonna
06. Fear Of Rain
07. Keep It Simple
08. Sunset
09. Southern Summers

Tommy Emmanuel (Guitar, bass, percussion); Chet Atkins (Guitar); Jerry Goodman (Violin); Abraham Laboriel (Bass); Doanne Perry (Drums); Rick Neigher (Keyboards); Kevin Savigar (Musette); Carlos Vega (Drums); Joe Walsh (Guitar, slide guitar).


2 comentarios: