martes, 13 de diciembre de 2016

Al Jarreau - Heaven and Earth (1992)

01. What You Do To Me
02. It's Not Hard To Love You
03. Blue Angel
04. Heaven and Earth
05. Superfine Love
06. Whenever I Hear Your Name
07. Love of My Life
08. If I Break
09. (Blue in Green) Tapestry; The Dedication
10. (Blue in Green) Tapestry; The Dance

Al Jarreau (Vocals); Joel Smith, Myron Dove (Bass); Jeff Chambers (Bass Acoustic); Corrado Rustici, Vernon Black (Guitar); Frank Martin, Louis Biancaniello, Mike Mani (Keyboards); Paul McCandless (Oboe); Marquinho Brazil (Percussion); Dan Higgins (Saxophone); Jerry Hey, Robbie Kwock (Trumpet); Boni Boyer, Chris Hawkins, Claytoven Richardson, Jeanie Tracy, Kitty Beethoven, Nikita Germaine, Raz Kennedy, Rebecca West, Sandy Griffith, Skyler Jett, Tony Lindsay (Backing Vocals).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario