jueves, 29 de diciembre de 2016

Lee Ritenour & Mike Stern with The Freeway Band - Live At The Blue Note Tokio (2011)

01. Freeway Jam
02. Lay It Down
03. Wing And A Prayer
04. Etude
05. All You Need
06. Smoke ’n’ Mirrors
07. Double Nickel
08. Big Neighborhood

Lee Ritenour (Guitar); Mike Stern (Guitar); Melvin Davis (Bass); John Beasley (Keyboards); Simon Phillips (Drums).


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario