sábado, 31 de diciembre de 2016

Marilyn Scott - Handpicked (2005)

01. Starting to Fall
02. You Don't Know Me
03. Look of Love, The
04. Close Enough
05. Get Home
06. In Your Eyes
07. Understanding Love
08. Last Day, The
09. Loving You
10. I'm Calling You
11. You Don't Know What Love Is
12. Smile
13. Give In
14. Don't Let Love Get Away
15. I Always Think of You
16. Let Me Be the One

Marilyn Scott (background vocals); James Hara, Michael Landau, Ricardo Silveira, Ray Fuller (guitar); Jim Marentic (saxophone); Katisse Buckingham (soprano saxophone, drum programming); Everette Harp (alto saxophone); Bob Mintzer, Brandon Fields (horns); George Duke, Russell Ferrante (keyboards, bass programming, drum programming); Joe T. Vannelli Project, Patrice Rushen, Renato Neto (keyboards); Terri Lyne Carrington, Will Kennedy, Vinnie Colaiuta (drums); Rafael Padilla (percussion); Maxayn Lewis, Carolyn Perry, Jim Gilstrap, Leslie Smith, Lori Perry, Lynn Davis, Sharon Perry, Brenda Russell (background vocals).


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario