sábado, 24 de diciembre de 2016

Patrice Rushen - Pizzazz (1979)

01. Let The Music Take Me
02. Keepin’ Faith In Love
03. Settle For My Love
04. Message In The Music
05. Haven’t You Heard
06. Givin’ It Up Is Givin’ Up
07. Call On Me
08. Reprise

Patrice Rushen (Bass, Clavinet, Composer, Drums, Executive Producer, Horn Arrangements, Percussion, Piano, Piano (Electric), Primary Artist, Producer, Soloist, String Arrangements, Synthesizer, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals, Vocals Background); Leon "Ndugu" Chancler; James Gadson (Drums); Gerald Albright, Bill Green (Reeds); Wali Ali, Marlo Henderson, Paul Jackson Jr., Al McKay, Melvin "Wah Wah" Ragin (Guitar); Oscar Brashear, Ray Brown (Flugelhorn, Trumpet); D.J. Rogers (Vocals); Lynn Davis, Roy Galloway, Jim Gilstrap, Josie James, Pauline Wilson, Syreeta Wright (Vocals Background): Clay Lawrey (Horn Baritone, Trombone); Maurice Spears (Trombone Bass); Bill Summers (Percussion); Freddie "Ready Freddie" Washington (Bass, Composer, Drums, Guitar Acoustic, Percussion); Melvin Webb (Congas).


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario