sábado, 14 de enero de 2017

Albert Vila - Foreground Music (2006)

01. Berenklauw                
02. Gym-Jam               
03. Old Boy                
04. Fruit Music          
05. Zong                     
06. Online                
07. The Bean               
08. Y Tu?                   
09. Mr. Late                 
10. Hundred Years Of Solitude

Albert Vila (Guitar); Enrique Oliver (Tenor saxophone); Roger Mas (Piano, fender rhodes); Tom Warburton (Bass); Marc Ayza (Drums).


2 comentarios:

  1. Once again a wonderful album from Vila, which to me is certainly amongst the greatest contemporary voices on the guitar. Thank you very much for sharing Pere !