viernes, 6 de enero de 2017

Andrew Neu - Inspire (2000)

01. Shadow Dancing
02. A Little Minor Groove 
03. Inspire 
04. Sea Steps
05. Time and Time Again
06. Midnight Buffet 
07. Journey Through the Outside World 
08. Prelude: I Live for Your Love
09. Mystic Days 
10. Love Won't Wait (Another Minute)
11. Warts 
12. Little Girl Lost
Andrew NeU (sax); Yvette Miles (vocals); Jef Lee Johnson, Ron Jennings (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Patrick Byrne (electric guitar, nylon-string guitar); Peter Neu (trumpet, flugelhorn); Chuck Gottesman (trumpet); Brian Pastor (trombone); Tom Petroski (piano, organ, keyboards, bass synthesizer, drum programming); Rob Cochran (acoustic bass, electric bass); Don Smith , Jay Nichols (drums).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario