martes, 10 de enero de 2017

Dave Grusin - Out of the Shadows (1982)

01. Last Train To Paradiso 
02. She Could Be Mine 
03. Crystal Morning 
04. Five Brothers 
05. Anthem Internationale 
06. Serengetti Walk (Slippin' Out The Back Door) 
07. Hokkaido 
08. Sweetwater Nights

Steve Gadd (Drums); Lincoln Goines (Electric Bass); Lee Ritenour (Guitar, Electric Guitar); Rubens Bassini (Percussion); Dave Grusin (Piano, Synthesizer); Don Grusin (Synthesizer).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario