miércoles, 4 de enero de 2017

Harold Mabern - Somewhere Over The Rainbow (2005)

01. Somewhere over the Rainbow
02. A Sleeping Bee
03. Blues in tne Night
04. Out of This World
05. Savanna
06. Hooray for Love
07. Stormy Weather
08. I’ve Got the World on a String
09. The Man That Got Avay
10. This Time The Dreams on Me

Dwayne Burno (Bass); Willie Jones III (Drums); Harold Mabern (Piano).


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario