martes, 28 de marzo de 2017

Eliane Elias - I Thought About You - A Tribute To Chet Baker (2013)

01. I Thought About You
02. There Will Never Be Another You
03. This Can't Be Love
04. Embraceable You
05. That Old Feeling
06. Everything Depends On You
07. I've Never Been In Love Before
08. Let's Get Lost
09. You Don't What Love Is
10. Blue Room
11. Just Friends
12. Girl Talk
13. Just In Time
14. I Get Along Without You Very Well

Marc Johnson (Acoustic Bass); Oscar Castro-Neves (Acoustic Guitar); Rafael Barata, Victor Lewis (Drums); Steve Cardenas (Electric Guitar); Marivaldo Dos Santos (Percussion); Randy Brecker (Trumpet, Flugelhorn); Eliane Elias (Vocals, Piano).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario