lunes, 3 de abril de 2017

Kenny Garrett - Happy People (2002)

01. Song For DiFang
02. Happy People
03. Tango In 6
04. Ain't Nothing But The Blues
05. Song #8
06. Halima's Story
07. Monk-ing Around
08. A Hole In One
09. Thessalonika
10. Asian Medley - Akatonbo/Arirang/Tsubasawa Kudasai
11. Brother B. Harper

Kenny Garrett (Soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Jean Norris (Vocals); Randy Razz (Guitar); Michael "Patches" Stewart (Trumpet, flugelhorn); Vernell Brown Jr. (Piano); Bobby Hutcherson (Vibraphone); Charnett Moffett (Acoustic bass); Marcus Miller (Bass guitar); Chris "Daddy" Dave, Marcus Baylor (Drums).

3 comentarios:

  1. Guys thanks a lot for this !
    Please can you add the album "Songbook" 1997, it contain the famous song "Sing A Song of Song"

    1. El disco que comentas ya esta posteado ;)

  2. yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! i'm sorry for the mistake :)
    thanks a lot Guys! by far it is the best album