Sigo con mi proyecto pese a quien le pese .... intentando hacer cada día un poco mas feliz a la gente que visita este blog ☺ !!

Si teneis alguna duda, problema o sugerencia me podeis enviar un correo a esta dirección:

Disfrútalos !!!

viernes, 26 de mayo de 2017

Kevin Eubanks - Face To Face (1986)

01. Face To Face
02. That's What Friends Are For
03. Essence
04. A Silent Waltz
05. Moments Aren't Moments
06. Wave
07. Relaxin' At Camarillo
08. Ebony Sunrise
09. Trick Bag

Kevin Eubanks (Guitar); Marcus Miller (Bass); Ron Carter (Bass Acoustic); Buddy Wiliams (Drums); Dave Grusin (Keyboards); Crusher Bennett, Paulinho Braga, Ralph McDonald (Percussion).

2 comentarios:

  1. Nice album, KE certainly can play but I must admit that this kinda "nervous" phrasing (by that I mean he often plays a lot of notes in a row) is not my favorite. But it is very enjoyable though, and of course Marcus Miller and Ron Carter are as great as it could be expected for world-class players like them.

    Thank you very much for sharing anyway Pere !