viernes, 16 de junio de 2017

Brent Mason - Hot Wired (1997)

01. Cayman Moon
02. Mellow Midnight
03. Blowin' Smoke
04. First Rule Of Thumb
05. Hot Wired
06. Blue Water Girl
07. Gator Bite
08. My Little Ballerina
09. Sugarfoot Rag 
10. Swing With A Sting

Brent Mason (Acoustic, electric & gut string guitars); Chet Atkins (Guitar); Paul Franklin (Steel guitar); Jerry Douglas (Dobro); Stuart Duncan (Fiddle); Terry McMillan (Harmonica, percussion); Matt Rollings (Acoustic & electric pianos, Hammond B-3 organ); Paul Hollowell, John Hobbs (Hammond B-3 organ); Glenn Worf, Michael Rhodes (Bass); Lonnie Wilson, Eddie Bayers, Randy Mason (Drums); Tom Roady (Percussion).

1 comentario:

  1. What a surprise :) now still left

    Mike Prigodich - A Stitch In Time
    Duke Levine - Lava
    - anyone has seen,anyone knows :D