domingo, 16 de julio de 2017

Frank Gambale - Coming To Your Senses (2000)

01. Up in Beachwood
02. Circular Quay
03. Major Fascination
04. Salvador Once More
05. Cybernaughts
06. Mirage Mystery
07. Isola D'Elba
08. Land of the Leal
09. Italian Job, The
10. Loch Ness Monster

Frank Gambale (Acoustic & electric guitars, sitar, sound effects); Hans Zemhuelen (Keyboards); Ric Fierabracci (Bass); Mark Shulman, Joel Taylor, Enzo Todesco, Ray Brinker (Drums).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario