domingo, 16 de julio de 2017

Frank Gambale - Natural High (2006)

01. You Are All the Things
02. We'll Remember December
03. D's Living Room
04. Fortune
05. Long and Short of It
06. Have You Met Tom Jones?
07. Principesa
08. Scottish Highlands
09. Another Challenger

Frank Gambale (Acoustic guitar); Otmaro Ruiz (Piano); Mike Shapiro (Percussion); Alain Caron (Bass guitar).

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario