domingo, 16 de julio de 2017

Frank Gambale - Passages (1994)

01. Little Charmer
02. Shaker 
03. Passages 
04. White Room 
05. D-Day 
06. Nunzio's Near 
07. Free Spirit 
08. One With Everything 
09. Roxana 
10. Uluru   
11. Another Alternative
Frank Gambale (Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Voice); Otmaro Ruiz (Synthesizers, Hammond B-3); Alphonso Johnson (Fretted and Fretless Bass); Walfredo Reyes (Drums, Percussion); Brandon Fields (Saxes on "Roxana" and "Another Alternative").

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario