miércoles, 2 de agosto de 2017

Planet 3 - A Heart From The Big Machine (1990)

01. Born To Love
02. From The Beginning
03. Insincere
04. Criminal
05. I Don't Want To Say Goodnight
06. Welcome To Love
07. The Day The Earth Stood Still
08. Only Your Eyes
09. Modern Girl
10. I Will Be Loving You

Jay Graydon (Guitar [Lead & Rhythm Guitars], Keyboards); Clif Magness (Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards); Glen Ballard (Keyboards); Bill Cantos (Lead vocals, keyboards); David Foster, Randy Goodrum (Keyboards); Steve Lukather, Bruce Gaitsch (Guitars); Bill & Tamara Champlin (Backing vocals); John Robinson (Drums); Machun (Bass).


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario