miércoles, 2 de agosto de 2017

Planet 3 - Music From The Planet (Remastered 2011)

01. Born To Love
02. From The Beginning
03. Insincere
04. Criminal
05. I Don't Want To Say Goodnight
06. Welcome To Love
07. The Day That Earth Stood Still
08. Only Your Eyes
09. Modern Girl
10. Dreamers

Clif Magness (Vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards); Jay Graydon (Lead and rhythm guitar, keyboards); Glen Ballard (Keyboards).


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario